WOW Baltimore Founding Partners

The founding Partnership Board Members for Notre Dame of Maryland University’s first WOW Festival.


Patricia J. Mitchell

Honorary Members

Barbara Bozzuto
The Bozzuto Group, Chair of Board, Baltimore Symphony Orchestra
Michael Cryor
Chair, OneBaltimore; Chair, University of Maryland School of Medicine
Donald Fry
President and CEO, Greater Baltimore Committee
Sherrilyn Ifill
President, NAACP Legal Defense and Educational Fund
The Honorable Barbara Mikulski
US Senator for Maryland
Stephanie Rawlings-Blake
Mayor of Baltimore
Marylou Yam
President, Notre Dame of Maryland University
Leana Wen
Commissioner of Health, City of Baltimore
Nancy Grasmick
Director, Center for Innovation and Leadership in Special Education, Kennedy Krieger Institute; Retired State Superintendent of Schools
Rachel Monroe
President & CEO The Harry and Jeanette Weinberg Foundation
Mythili Bachu
Chair, Maryland Commission for Women

Board Members

Violet Apple
CEO, Girl Scouts of Central Maryland
Christine Aspell
Managing Partner, KPMG, Baltimore Office
Patricia Bosse
Founding Partner, MPK&D Consulting
Patricia M.C. Brown
SVP of Managed Care and Population Health, Johns Hopkins Medicine
Cynthia Egan
Corporate Director, President, Fidelity Charitable Gift Fund (retired); President, T. Rowe Price Retirement Services (retired)
Elizabeth Ferrugia
Vice Chair, United Way WLC
Betty Hines
Founder, Betty Hines Business Builder
Denise Koch
News Anchor, WJZ News
Lainy LeBow-Sachs
EVP, External Relations, Kennedy Krieger Institute
Grace Lee
Executive Director, Maryland New Directions
Jennifer Lowry
SVP GenCo Strategy (Retired) Exelon/Constellation Energy
Marianne Mattran
President & Co-Founder, Foundry Wealth Advisors
Martha McKenna
Partner, McKenna Pihlaja
Carole Miller
Director of Cancer Institute & Medical Oncologist, St. Agnes Hospital
Sheela Murthy
Founder & President, Murthy Law Firm
Renee Mutchnik
Director of Marketing & Communications, Baltimore Sun Media Group
Deborah Phelps
Director, The Education Foundation of Baltimore County Public Schools
Stephanie Radday
Director of Middle School Programs, Sisters Circle
Hannah Rodewald
Owner, Pleasure of Your Company
Bonnie Stein
Executive Vice President, PNC (retired); Board Chair, GBMC
Bonnie Sullivan
Executive Director, Maryland Volunteer Lawyers Service
Sandi Timmins
Executive Director, House of Ruth Maryland
Kimberly Wolff
VP Marketing & Business Operations, Mood Media
Ellen Yankellow
President & CEO, Correct Rx Pharmacy Services, Inc.
Laura Green
Dean of Advancement, Baltimore Leadership School for Young Women
Diane Bell-McKoy
CEO, Associated Black Charities
Kristi Halford
Director of Marketing and Communications, Economic Alliance of Greater Baltimore
Khalilah Harris
Senior Advisor to the Director, U.S. Office of Personnel Management
Julia Smith
Director, Women's Leadership Council at United Way of Central Maryland
Kara Yendell
Director of Administrative Services Maryland Legal Aid
Izabel Zambrzycki
Artist Liaison & Assistant to the Music Director, Baltimore Symphony Orchestra
Suzy Ganz
CEO, Lion Brothers, Inc
Tere Geckle
Chair, Board of Directors, Marian House
Oana A. Brooks, Esq.
President, The Junior League of Baltimore
Ann Quinn
President, Network 2000
Monica Mitchell
Vice President Wells Fargo Bank
Michelle Gordon
Chief of Staff, The Associated Jewish Community Federation of Baltimore
Maria Johnson Darby
Director of Development & External Relations, Keswick
Tracy Newsome
Director, Community Health Partnerships
Amy Gordon
Senior Manager, Women United, United Way of Central Maryland
Rachel Hoffberger
Event Specialist, Plan It Perfect Events
Susan Magsamen
SVP, Houghton Mifflin